top of page


Etta Hawkswood Memorial 2022                   Pointscore Winners

Baby Puppy  Adithe Cha Sorpraysa

Variety  -   Toy

Owner  -  Judith  McRobie

Minor Puppy -    Bienaime Quiet Achiever

Variety  -  Miniature

Owner  -  Sandy Darling

Puppy   -   Ziada Walk Right Back

Variety   - Toy

Owner   - Jenny, Di, & Jo Craig

Adult   - Ch Morpaudl Dezigned N Zilva

Variety   - Miniature

Owner   - Paula Morgan

Adult   -   Ch Adithe Youre My World

Variety      - Toy

Owner      - Judith  McRobie

Adult - Ch. Evoluer Fireworks

Variety - Standard

Owner - Krystal Flouskos & Marty Mason

       Sylvia Everest Memorial
       Versatile Poodle  Award

For members who participate in any sports with their Poodles.



              Julie Sponberg

         Miniature Poodle Neuter

         'Ploom Professor Jones' Tk.s Tk.n


             Trick Dog awards

 Trish Hogg Memorial Conformation Award

Neuter Division -

    Di Craig    1st  Owner Breeder Exhibitor

   Miniature Bitch Neuter

  Neuter Ch / Ch  Ziada Secret Voodoo Magic               

Open Division -

    Krystal Flouskos / Marty Mason

   1st  Owner Breeder Exhibitor

    Standard Poodle

   Ch. Evoluer Fireworks

bottom of page